UnionPay InternationalINFO.SiteOnline PaymentCardholder service
Your Location: | English Site About UnionPay Organization

Mr. Ge Huayong

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Shi Wenchao

President, Vice Chairman of the Board

Mr. Chen Zhi

Vice Chairman of the Board

Mr. Cai Jianbo

First Executive Vice President

Mr. Chai Hongfeng

Executive Vice President 

Ms. Guo Rongli

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Zhang Huaxuan

Secretary of Discipline Inspection Commission

Mr. Qi Yuemin

Assistant President

Mr. Liu Fengjun

Assistant President

Ms. Hu Ying

Assistant President

Related Articles